Dell Children’s Medical Center of Central Texas
Search
Can’t find it?
A - Z index
...

Classes and Events Calendar

Home > 

September 2014

Next Month >
When Class Program Where
Thursday 4th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Friday 5th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Friday 5th September
8 a.m.- 5 p.m.
CBCC Goes Gold for Childhood Cancer & Burgundy for Sickle Cell! Blood Disorders, Cancer Children's Blood & Cancer Center
Saturday 6th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Sunday 7th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Monday 8th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Tuesday 9th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Wednesday 10th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Wednesday 10th September
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Let's Sock It to Cancer & Sickle Cell! Blood Disorders, Cancer Children's Blood & Cancer Center
Thursday 11th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Friday 12th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Friday 12th September
Sept. 12- 5pm Sept. 14- Noon
Camp Rocky Ridge Teen Retreat 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Peaceable Kingdom Retreat for Children
Friday 12th September
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Hats on for Childhood Cancer and Sickle Cell! Blood Disorders, Cancer Children's Blood & Cancer Center
Saturday 13th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Sunday 14th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Monday 15th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Tuesday 16th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Wednesday 17th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Wednesday 17th September
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
PJammin for Childhood Cancer and Sickle Cell Blood Disorders, Cancer Children's Blood & Cancer Center
Thursday 18th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Friday 19th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Friday 19th September
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Be a Superhero! Blood Disorders, Cancer Children's Blood & Cancer Center
Saturday 20th September
7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brain Matters: Child Neurology Update for Non-Neurologists Conferences and Seminars Sig Auditorium Dell Children's Medical Center
Saturday 20th September
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Brain Matters: Child Neurology for Non-Neurologists Conferences and Seminars, Injury Prevention Dell Children's Medical Center Signe Auditorium
Saturday 20th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Sunday 21st September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Monday 22nd September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Tuesday 23rd September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Wednesday 24th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Wednesday 24th September
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Too Cool for Cancer & Sickle Cell Blood Disorders, Cancer Children's Blood & Cancer Center
Thursday 25th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Friday 26th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Saturday 27th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Sunday 28th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Monday 29th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Tuesday 30th September
6:30 pm - 7:30pm
Survivor Challenge Fall 2014 Blood Disorders, Cancer Mueller Lake Park
Tuesday 30th September
7:30 am Check-In 8:00 am Start time 12:30 pm Closing
Cystic Fibrosis Multidisciplinary Care Education Conference Conferences and Seminars Dell Children's Medical Center Signe Auditorium
...